Sprik Space Freebie Designs are available for your PERSONAL USE ONLY.

Commercial use without my permission is plagiarism and theft.
If you are interested in purchasing a non-exclusive COMMERCIAL USE LICENSE, you can find more details here..

Copyright © 2016 Sprik Space

Monday, August 25, 2008

No strike on the horizon

TV is finally about to get back to normal... such a relief, huh? So that you don't miss the season premieres of your favorite shows, here's a list of upcoming premiere dates from E!Online:

Tuesday, Aug. 26
Greek (ABC Family), 9 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 1
Gossip Girl (CW), 8 p.m.
One Tree Hill (CW), 9 p.m.
Prison Break (Fox), 8 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 2
The Shield (FX), 10 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 8
Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles (Fox), 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 10
'Til Death (Fox), 9 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 16
Biggest Loser: Families (NBC), 8 p.m.
House (Fox), 8 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 18
It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FX), 10 p.m.
Smallville (CW), 8 p.m.
Supernatural (CW), 9 p.m.
Survivor: Gabon (CBS), 8 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 22
The Big Bang Theory (CBS), 8 p.m.
Boston Legal (ABC), 10 p.m.
CSI: Miami (CBS), 10 p.m.
Dancing with the Stars (ABC), 9 p.m.
Heroes (NBC), 9 p.m.
How I Met Your Mother (CBS), 8:30 p.m.
Two and a Half Men (CBS), 9 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 23
Law & Order: SVU (NBC), 10 p.m.
NCIS (CBS), 8 p.m.
Without a Trace (CBS), 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Sept. 24
Criminal Minds (CBS), 9 p.m.
CSI: NY (CBS), 10 p.m.
Lipstick Jungle (NBC), 10 p.m.
The New Adventures of Old Christine (CBS), 8 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 25
ER (NBC), 10 p.m.
Grey's Anatomy (ABC), 9 p.m.
My Name is Earl (NBC), 8 p.m.
The Office (NBC), 9 p.m.
Ugly Betty (ABC), 8 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 28
Amazing Race (CBS), 8 p.m.
American Dad (Fox), 9:30 p.m.
Brothers & Sisters (ABC), 10 p.m.
Cold Case (CBS), 9 p.m.
Desperate Housewives (ABC), 9 p.m.
Extreme Makeover: Home Edition (ABC), 8 p.m.
Family Guy (Fox), 9 p.m.
King of the Hill (Fox), 8:30 p.m.
The Simpsons (Fox), 8 p.m.
The Unit (CBS), 10 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 29
Chuck (NBC), 8 p.m.
Life (NBC), 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 1
Dirty Sexy Money (ABC), 10 p.m.
Friday Night Lights (DirecTV 101), 9 p.m.
Pushing Daisies (ABC), 8 p.m.
Private Practice (ABC), 9 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 3
Everybody Hates Chris
(CW), 8 p.m.
The Game
(CW), 8:30 p.m.
Ghost Whisperer (CBS), 8 p.m.
Numb3rs (CBS), 10 p.m.
Supernanny (ABC), 9 p.m.
Wife Swap (ABC), 8 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 6
Samantha Who? (ABC), 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 9
CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (CBS), 9 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 14
Eli Stone (ABC), 10 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 30
30 Rock (NBC), 8:30 p.m.

3 comments:

Mindi said...

i'm so pathetic!! i heart tv and seeing this little beauty on your screen made me so happy this morning--will save the dates!!;)

Tiburon said...

I was just getting ready to post these! I think we are equally as excited :)

Suburban Hippie said...

So looking forward to Prison Break (I heart Wentworth Miller... drool), Heroes, House, Grey's Anatomy, The Office, Friday Night Lights and 30 Rock.

I used to be an avid watcher of Law & Order SVU because my best friend played ADA Casey Novak - but now that she has left the show I won't watch it any more.

I also used to watch the Amazing Race... until they didn't pick me and my sister to be on it and I decided they were lame.

Related Posts with Thumbnails